Muppets Most Wanted Soundtrack



  • Item # 7139914
  • Soundtrack for Disney's Muppets Most Wanted
  • The soundtrack includes multiple songs from the major musical numbers in the movie plus new original records by Oscar Award Winner Bret Mckenzie
  • Track listing:
  • 1. They've Ordered a Sequel (Walter, Statler and Waldorf)
  • 2. We're Doing a Sequel (The Muppets with Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett)
  • 3. My Name First ___ Your Name (Constantine and Ricky Gervais)
  • 4. I'm Number One (Constantine and Ricky Gervais)
  • 5. The Casa Grande (Kermit, Tina Fey, Jemaine Clement, Danny Trejo and Ray Liotta)
  • 6. The Big House (Tina Fey with Josh Groban)
  • 7. Stick with Me (Constantine and Miss Piggy)
  • 8. I'll Get You What You Want (Cockatoo in Malibu) (Constantine)
  • 9. The Muppet Show Theme (Los Muppets)
  • 10. Answer Some Questions (Ty Burrell)
  • 11. Interrogation Song (Ty Burrell, Sam Eagle and The Muppets)
  • 12. Oh Foo Foo, It's Always Been a Fight (Miss Piggy and Foo Foo)
  • 13. Something So Right (Miss Piggy, Kermit, Celine Dion and The Muppets)
  • 14. We're Goin' Underground (Kermit)
  • 15. Working in the Coal Mine (Jemaine Clement)
  • 16. The Gulag Finale (Kermit)
  • 17. Together Again (The Muppets with Josh Groban)
  • 18. Moves Like Jagger (Scooter and the Penguins featuring Pepé the King Prawn)
  • 19. Macarena (Bayside Boys Remix) (Miss Piggy and The Flamingos)
  • 20. Muppets Most Wanted Score Suite (Christophe Beck)
  • 21. We're Doing a Sequel Demo (Bret McKenzie)
  • 22. The Big House Demo (Bret McKenzie)
  • 23. What You Want Outtake (Bret McKenzie)
  • 24. I'll Get You What You Want (Cockatoo in Malibu) Demo (Bret McKenzie)
  • 25. Something So Right Demo (Bret McKenzie)

Recently Viewed

Validated coupon message